Deactivate users – Lanes & Planes
Help-Center
To deactivate a user, go to the user management of your company account. Use the "Edit" button, directly to the right of the role name, to access the respective profile. At the bottom of the page, you will see the "Disable user" button. Use this to block the selected user's Lanes & Planes access / account.
Please note: Past business trips and past expensed are saved in the system and can still be viewed, managed, processed and used.
We would be happy to speak with you personally
We’re available for you 24/7.
Please note: Calls and ticket handling outside our regular business hours (Monday to Friday, 07:00 – 20:30) may incur additional charges unless you have an extended service package.
[+49 89 215 407 120](tel:+49 89 215 407 120) service@lanes-planes.com